the five 5 love languages by gary chapman
Leadership Development, Personal Development

The Five Love Languages by Gary Chapman

Today’s Big Idea comes from Gary Chapman and his famous book ‘The Five Love Languages’.

The book has the subtitle ‘The Secret to Love that Lasts’ and is a modern-day guide to sustaining a loving and caring relationship.

Throughout the book, he teaches us how to express true love and commitment to our partner. He argues that love is a choice and If you and your partner do not deliberately and consciously work on your relationship your ‘love-tank’ will soon be running on empty.

He identifies 5 love languages and argues that every person has a preferred ‘language’.

The 5 love languages are as follows:

  • Words of affirmation
  • Quality time
  • Receiving gifts
  • Acts of service
  • Physical Touch

I hope you will enjoy the video. That it will inspire you, help you Grow your Mind and Motivate You to be The Best You!

You can check out the video here.

If you do decide to visit The channel please remember to Subscribe so you don’t miss out on future Big Ideas!! 

**And If you enjoy our videos, please consider supporting us on Patreon – Your support would not only mean the world to us but also allow us to continue making awesome FREE content.

Become a Patron!

Take care and see you soon.

This is our Bouillon Cube summary of the book. As always we highly recommend reading the whole book. You can buy it by clicking this link.

1 thought on “The Five Love Languages by Gary Chapman”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.